Staff Directory

UW Extension Oconto County
301 Washington Street, Courthouse
Oconto WI  54153
Phone:  920-834-6845
Fax:  920-834-6853
Relay:  711 (no voice service)

Programming Staff

Program Area

Phone / Email

Sarah Mills-LloydSarah Mills-Lloyd
Agriculture & Livestock Agent

920-834-6849
sarah.millslloyd@ces.uwex.edu

DaleDale Mohr
Community, Natural Resource & Economic
Development Agent / Department Head

920-834-6851
dale.mohr@ces.uwex.edu

Jill Cholewa, Family Living AgentJill Cholewa
Family Living Agent

920-834-6848
jill.cholewa@ces.uwex.edu

Barb Truttman
Parent Resource Center Coordinator

920-834-7006
barb.truttman@ces.uwex.edu

John Pinkart
FoodWIse Program Coordinator

920-834-6898
john.pinkart@ces.uwex.edu

Dawn Schroepfer
FoodWIse Program Educator

920-834-6822
dawn.schroepfer@ces.uwex.edu

Support Staff

Becky Dolata
County Program Assistant – CNRED & FL

920-834-6845
becky.dolata@ces.uwex.edu

Arvilla Rusnak
County Program Assistant –  4-HYD & Agriculture

 920-834-6846
arvilla.rusnak@ces.uwex.edu